NUESTRO EQUIPO

Alexi Monárdez
alexi@zemobile.com CEO
Eduardo Martínez
eduardo@zemobile.com COO
Juan José Martínez
juanjo@zemobile.com CTO
Sonia Sánchez
sonia@zemobile.com Office Manager & HR
Daniel Domínguez
daniel@zemobile.com Helpdesk Manager
Javier José Romero
javier@zemobile.com SEM Specialist
Andrea Fort
andrea@zemobile.com Executive Assistant & PR
David Redondo
david@zemobile.com Operations Assistant
Arturo Elías
arturo@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Judit Casany
judit@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Lluís García
lluis@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Alyza Mae
aliza@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Carl Mar
carl@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Cathy Pingul
cathy@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Christine Cruz
christine@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Dianne Rifael
dianne@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Elvira Rogel
elvira@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Eula Mae
eula@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Fharla Dongcoy
fharla@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Jaachi Okwuwolu
jaachi@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Janna Lee
janna@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Jazille Giganto
jazille@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Jill Seniel
jill@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Justo Mendieta
justo@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Marko Edhemovic
marko@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Mary Taynan
mary@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Michelle Oniko
michelle@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Monik Castro
monik@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Paul Michael Margallo
paul@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Velibor Janjusevic
velibor@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Vladimir Urosevic
vladimir@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Ritz Arellano
ritz@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Karla Tapia
ritz@zemobile.com karla@zemobile.com
Màrius Comas
marius@zemobile.com Layout Developer
Isabel Ivagnes
isabel@zemobile.com RoR Developer
Diego Molina
diego@zemobile.com Backend Developer