NUESTRO EQUIPO

Alexi Monárdez
alexi@zemobile.com CEO
Eduardo Martínez
eduardo@zemobile.com COO
Juan José Martínez
juanjo@zemobile.com CTO
Sonia Sánchez
sonia@zemobile.com Office Manager & HR
Daniel Domínguez
daniel@zemobile.com Helpdesk Manager
Andrea Fort
andrea@zemobile.com Executive Assistant & PR
Judit Casany
judit@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Lluís García
lluis@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Cecilia Aschier
cecilia@zemobile.com Accounting
Laura Cunillera
laurac@zemobile.com Marketing & eCommerce Intern
Adrià Girol
adria@zemobile.com Marketing & eCommerce Intern
Cathy Pingul
cathy@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Christine Cruz
christine@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Dianne Rifael
dianne@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Elvira Rogel
elvira@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Eula Mae
eula@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Fharla Dongcoy
fharla@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Jaachi Okwuwolu
jaachi@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Janna Lee
janna@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Jazille Giganto
jazille@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Jill Seniel
jill@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Justo Mendieta
justo@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Marko Edhemovic
marko@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Mary Taynan
mary@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Michelle Oniko
michelle@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Monik Castro
monik@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Velibor Janjusevic
velibor@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Ritz Arellano
ritz@zemobile.com Helpdesk Specialist
Màrius Comas
marius@zemobile.com Layout Developer
Diego Molina
diego@zemobile.com Backend Developer
Andrés Bernardi
andres@zemobile.com RoR Developers
Gerald Morales
gerald@zemobile.com RoR Developers